top of page

Overwhelming Series taking over my life!


Currently writing “Overwhelming Scents,” Book 2 in the Overwhelming Series! About 40% done. A little bit about the plot: we have our female protagonist with the same overwhelming senses as Aunt Bertha: smells. Her natural scent is so appealing to the opposite sex that she needs to drench herself in perfume every day before leaving the house! Luckily, to fulfill her womanly needs, there are three hot neighbours living on the same floor as her apartment, providing enough fodder to feed her imagination. Did I mention HOT? The story begins one day when all three of them cannot stand her perfume cloud and decides to confront her.

Oh boy! Steamy~Steamy!

Sometimes I feel bad making my characters go through so much turmoil but the future will be worth it! I just need to make them believe in it! Haha – not funny. Here’s my dry sense of humour, readers be warned now…

Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page